Books n’ Cookies

For some reason I always get books for my birthday from my grandmother. Her male friend also likes to give me books. I guess they figure it’s more noble to give books than gift cards to bookstores which is the norm with most other people. That’s probably a good thing though, I usually just spend those Borders gift cards buying cookies from the coffee shop.

One Response to “Books n’ Cookies”

  1. twg Says:

    This is your first comment, and most likely the only one you’ll ever receive. Enjoy it, and be happy that you have one more comment than I do now.

Leave a Reply

